Problems

I spent my day,

My mind in a daze,
I do have a task,
But I’m too hazy to wear my mask.

Tensions are high,
In the nights I sigh,
Sleep comes late,
And Hence I decide to split lanes.
It calms me down,
For the next round, I wear a crown.
The problems that I face,
I am still yet to cover from the race.
The one I miss so much ,
Along with the others that feel as such,
These problems I’ve yet to have faced,
Seem so trifle when their hand in mine is laced.
It seems so simple,
No need to worry up a pimple,
Everything will be alright ,
When the people by your side are right.
Leave a Reply

