Mirror Mirror

When I stare at you,
I see my tears,
I don’t know why,
But I want to cry.

Mirror mirror on the wall,
Does this shadow fall on all,
Is it just me or does the whole world feel,
Oh, so bitter and so torn.
Mirror mirror on the wall,
My doom is near didn’t u hear?
The tears roll as I miss her ,
So clear.
The days are long and sleep is short,
Sweet mirror on the wall,
My mind on edge I lose myself,
Sweet sweet mirror on the wall.
I see myself and I feel so cold,
That man isn’t the one I knew before,
His eyes are hollow and his mind is numb,
Help me oh sweet mirror on the wall.
It dawns on me as quiet as can be,
I miss her so,
Thanks for telling me,
My dear mirror on the wall.
Your magic wanes ,
As the days go by.
I miss her more as the time flys by,
She is my fairest of them all,
Oh mirror mirror on the wall.
Leave a Reply

